NORTH AMERICA WEBSTORE PRE-SALE BEGINS ON SEPTEMBER 16TH AT 10AM LOCAL TIME. PRE-ORDER VAN WEEZER FROM OUR WEBSTORE BEFORE THEN FOR FIRST ACCESS TO HELLA MEGA TICKETS.

NORTH AMERICA MAILING LIST PRE-SALE BEGINS ON SEPTEMBER 16TH AT 11AM LOCAL TIME. SIGN UP FOR FREE.

EUROPE & UK MAILING LIST PRE-SALE FOR WEEZER BEGINS ON SEPTEMBER 17TH AT 10AM LOCAL TIME. THIS IS THE ONLY WEEZER PRE-SALE HAPPENING FOR THESE DATES. SIGN UP FOR FREE.

MAILING LIST PRE-SALE CODES WILL BE SENT OUT SUNDAY SEPT 15TH AROUND 11AM PT/2PM ET/7PM BST

GENERAL ON SALE BEGINS FRIDAY SEPTEMBER 20TH AT 10AM LOCAL TIME

A LIMITED NUMBER OF VIP PACKAGES WILL BE AVAILABLE FOR EACH SHOW - GET MORE INFO.