Weezer x Wavves split 7’’ is happening!

1. Weezer - Fake Smiles and Nervous Laughter (previously unreleased song)
2. Wavves - You Gave Your Love To Me Softly (Weezer cover)

Only 2,000 copies pressed (1000 transparent blue, 1000 black). Set your alarms, pre-order starts this Monday, 9/12 at 12pm EST exclusively on Ghost Ramp (Nathan from wavves’ label).

Artwork by Nicholas Gazin