go ahead, brag away!

--i have a really fantastic ass.

--i have awesome hair.

--i am a really good listener.

--i can out spell just about anyone i've ever met.

--i make a mean batch of peanut butter snicker cookies.

you?

Views: 446

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

- I have really cool hazel eyes.

- I'm a good cook

- I take care of a three-year-old and a two-month-old all day and I haven't lost my mind yet. At least not ALL of it. 

- I'm a very loyal friend.

Phew, that was hard! Oh, and glad to see you survived, Kayla. I keep seeing all this crazy footage on the news about the snow in Chicago and I've been thinking about you. :)

I'll be the judge of this.

Kayla Yost said:

Wow, Kayla. You and I have the exact same things that make us awesome! (especially the first one)

-I'm a good speller.

-I have naturally long eyelashes.

I hope you don't mind... I'm doing mine in photos since photos are pretty much my life.

My pride (my two sons):

My joy (my photography.. this person is not me but I did take the photo)

My passion (weather/nature photography)

My love (weezer of course)

I'm a major goofball and very easy going

..and I can multitask (I took this pic yet somehow I'm the bridesmaid w/the glasses...)

jklein, your boys look like rockstars! awesome.

I am honest

I am kind

I am mother to two wonderful girls

I am wife to a great man

I am a good cook/baker

I like to make people laugh

OH GAWD, really?

Haha OK.

But to be fair, let's start out with some negatives:

-I am a horrible cook.

-I know very little about fixing cars and am therefore not manly.

-I can have a pretty bad temper if you get me going.

-I suck at math.

-I have an awful sense of direction.

-I attract the wrong girls, and I'm attracted to the wrong girls. :P

-As a corollary, I have no kids (as far as I know.) I would like to be a dad someday.

-I'm a relatively "demanding" lover, not for everyone lol

-Sometimes I really need to just STFU. Like now, probably.