Hey guys, been plundering Japanese sites again as I was yesterday - found the following tracklist...

01. Turn it Up
02. I Don't Want Your Loving
03. Blowin' My Stack
04. Losing My Mind
05. Everyone
06. I'm a Robot
07. Trampoline
08. Odd Couple
09. Autopilot
10. Unbreak My Heart
11. Outta Here
12. Yellow Camaro

However via Google I'm still able to look through the tracklist.

Problem is, Turnin' Up the Radio seems to have been re-named again or something, as I can't find that via the Google method.  So I have no idea what track 2 is.  Other than that, everything else is semi-confirmed right now.  Track 11 and 12 are, presumably, Japanese bonus tracks, so I'm not sure how likely it is that they'll turn up on the US, UK, Australian versions etc.


EDIT: Found track 2, it's "I Don't Want Your Loving".  "Turn it Up" is named as such, via:

Tags: Death, False, Metal, to, tracklist, tracks

Views: 102

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

Now #1 is "Turning Up The Radio"

Reply to Discussion


Weezer Bootlegs


  • Weezer Links

Weezer Mailing List



© 2014   Created by Weezer.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service


Live Video